Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Layna Weldon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Layna Weldon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lily L. Chew

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was assigned to Layna Weldon after my agent, Shawnette Good, retired from the insurance business. I have received correspondence from Layna over the past two years, but I have not had an issue that required direct contact with her. I spoke with BeGe from her staff today, and received professional and knowledgeable information about my policies. Keep up the "personal touch", and your business will no doubt prosper."

Nancy Flexner

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Layna and her team give the best customer service I’ve ever experienced from an insurance agent. She actually tries to save you money! I highly recommend her!"

Jonathan Tarr

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices on most insurance needs. Discounted bundling. Always checking up on customers. A+ rating!"

Kelsie Tirrell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Layna and her team always provide the best customer service! Highly recommended for anyone looking for any type of insurance or even just advice."

Karen Ende

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply exceptional experience! Karen, in the office is amazing and looks out for her policyholders just as all the other Google reviews can confirm!"

Stephanie Eisenhart

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Layna is very knowledgeable and truly cares about your well being. She will help you find the best policy that suits your needs and budget! 5 stars all the way!"

Pat Barone

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly appreciated the help and time Dege spent with me!"

Shane Fatzinger

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm, and I couldn't be happier! Dege spent a lot of time going through options and making sure that my wife and I had the right coverage for our home and vehicles. She was extremely patient through multiple calls in getting everything set up."

Linda Crawford

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to do business. Cege is wonderful! She took the time to make sure my policy had everything I needed!"

Marcquan Berry

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well spoken and Amazing Customer service skill."

Robert Boggs

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance agent that cares about her customers and what's best for your family then you've found the right one. Layna worked hard to make sure I was protected with the amount of coverage that made sense for my family. She always makes sure to fully disclose anything she presents to me and answers all my questions. I could not think of a better insurance agent to protect you and your family."

Hiedi CH

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always experienced personalized service with Ms. Weldon and her group. They have been quick to respond with any of our inquiries whether it be call, email or even text. We could not be happier with our choice!"

Kaci Rowe

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Layna’s team is very knowledgeable and attentive to all our insurance needs! Excellent customer service!"

Ginger Gee

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Layna’s branch! I have alllll of my insurance with her now and couldn’t be happier! She’s responsive, insightful and thorough! Best State Farm office in the state!!!"

Tim Davis

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. Dege has always gone above and beyond to help me with whatever I needed and answer all of my many questions. Dege is a Rockstar! Layna, you and your staff have been a pleasure to work with."

Patricia Glass

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dege was a nice person and really enjoyed talking to her ."

Alex Fleming

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Layna Weldon and Her Team are well versed and all insurance needs.. From Term life insurance,home and auto insurance.. Her and her team are the good neighbors that will be there will be there.."

Eric Johnson

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, I have never had an insurance company with such great customer service, Layna and her team are some of the best, they have gone above and beyond for me, and they make the experience so personal, the price for my insurance for 2 drivers and 3 vehicles(2 cars and a motorcycle) is cheaper than any other company around, no one has beaten their price at all, I love this company and especially Layna and her team, I will continue to do business with them and highly recommend Layna and her team at State Farm to anyone that is shopping for car insurance. A really big thank you to Layna and her team at State Farm for giving me such an amazing experience. My experience didn't start this way to begin with, I was starting to search for new insurance after going through 3 different agents, but now that I'm with Layna and her team, im not going anywhere, I will continue to have State Farm as long as I am with Layna and her team. Check them out and see for yourself. Thank you Layna and her team."

Jane Buffington

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Layna’s team is amazing. Her staff is so friending and helpful."

Tyler Breault

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Layna Weldon State Farm is the place to go for all your insurance needs. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They're totally progressional and really know what they're talking about."

Kevin Carden

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rockstars work here!"

Flora Mayers

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm has been excellent in providing good rates and making me feel like a valued customer. Very professional... Thank you DeGe for all your help and dedication."

Inteligencia Financiera

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Layna is a great professional she has help me tremendously in the past year with my insurances. Thank you"

Mason Scott

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Layna’s team was super helpful and made it so easy to switch my auto insurance!"

Daniel Kilgore

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Layna and her team are the best! They are always very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!"